Skip to content

The Institute’s Board

The Institute’s Board is a consultative and deliberative body that participates in the administration of the IMREDD.

It is composed of :

  • The VP Innovation and Valorisation of the University
  • The Director of IMREDD
  • If applicable, the Deputy Director of IMREDD
  • 4 lecturers and/or researchers from the laboratories or departments whose involvement in the Institute’s projects is the most representative
  • 6 external personalities from the socio-economic world and local authorities

Members of the Board of the Mediterranean Institut for Risks,

Environment and Sustainable Development

* deputies
Bernard Kleynhoff

Bernard Kleynhoff

Regional Councillor – President of the Economy, Industry, Innovation, New Technologies and Digital Commission – Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur Region

Anne Sattonnet

Anne Sattonnet

Departmental Councillor – VP in charge of disability – Alpes-Maritimes Department

Fabienne Gastaud

Fabienne Gastaud

President of the Energy Committee – CCI Nice Côte d’Azur

Philippe Leclerc

Philippe Leclerc

Safety program manager – SAFE Cluster

Anne Marie Perez

Anne-Marie Perez

General Director – Capenergies

Jacques Richier

Jacques Richier

President of the Development Council – Nice Côte d’Azur Metropolis

Xavier Fernandez

Pr Xavier Fernandez

VP in charge of Innovation – Université Côte d’Azur

Guillaume Huyet

Dr Guillaume Huillet

Director – INPHYNI Laboratory – Université Côte d’Azur

Christophe Den Auwer

Pr Christophe Den Auwer

Manager – Académie 3 – Université Côte d’Azur

Christian Rinaudo

Pr Christian Rinaudo

Director – EUR ODYSSEE – Université Côte d’Azur

Sylvain Antoniotti

Pr Sylvain Antoniotti

Strategic Director IDEX program – Université Côte d’Azur

E Tric

Pr Emmanuel TRIC

Director of IMREDD – Université Côte d’Azur


Emmanuel Souraud

Emmanuel Souraud

Co-Président Comission Numérique – CCI Nice Côte d’Azur

Eric Lagrange

Éric Lagrange

Délégué Alpes-Maritimes / Var / Monaco – Capenergies

Chanvillard 100

Loïc Chanvillard

Responsable programme spatial – SAFE Cluster

Dennis Fox

Pr Dennis Fox

Steering committee member – Académie 3 – Université Côte d’Azur

Patrick Musso

Pr Patrick Musso

Strategic Director IDEX program – Université Côte d’Azur